Guiyang Xianfeng Machine Tool Co., Ltd.
Guiyang Xianfeng Machine Tool Co., Ltd.
Guiyang Xianfeng Machine Tool Co., Ltd.
All categories

Speech by leader

  • Categories:企业概况
  • Time of issue:2019-10-13 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  Everyone cares and supports the customers of the dangerous peak machine tool:

  Greetings!

  Welcome to our website, sincerely hope that you can know, understand and pay attention to our company through the network. On behalf of all the staff of Guiyang Xianfeng Machine Tool Co., Ltd., I would like to extend my heartfelt greetings and sincere wishes to you! I would like to take this opportunity to thank all circles and colleagues for their concern and support.

  Guiyang Xianfeng Machine Tool Co., Ltd. has a high-quality, strong skill, experienced and cohesive technical, management, production and sales team. It is the national high-tech enterprise with the largest R&D, production and sales in China's roll grinder and centerless grinder industry. . We will adhere to the enterprise spirit of “specialization, special promotion, development, strict management, reputation, quality and brand, customer satisfaction is the purpose”, and we are committed to becoming a leading enterprise in equipment manufacturing. In the future work, we will, as always, adhere to the business tenet of “first-class products and first-class service”, adhere to the product concept of “technology leads quality first”, vigorously promote technological progress, continuously improve management level and product quality, and earnestly fulfill social responsibility. We will strive to create and upgrade first-class products, further enhance understanding with friends from all walks of life in the industry, strengthen cooperation, and work together to create a better future.

  Because of you, the dangerous peak machine tool is widely circulated! Throughout today, we are full of heart and happiness, and we are proud of it! Because of you, the peaks of the four seasons are like spring! In the future, we are full of pride and confidence! Because of you, the peak will be more brilliant. . We will not be afraid of hardships, tenacious struggles, pragmatic innovation, and strive to achieve the lofty ideals. I hope that you will always pay attention to our website, mutual understanding and communication, and promote mutual cooperation!

  Finally, I once again lead all the staff of the company, wishing the new and old customers and friends good health and good luck! Let us work together for a better tomorrow!

  Guiyang Xianfeng Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

  Secretary of the Party Committee and General Manager: Tan Wei

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

底部导航

Time of issue:2019-04-04 00:00:00

Contact

Office Telephone: 0854-63280136328061

Sales Telephone:0854-63280406328083

Sales Mailbox:xiaoshouchuxf001@163.com

After-sales service telephone:0854-6328020

Copyright © 2019 www.gzhdht.cn All Rights Reserved    Guiyang Xanfeng Machine Tool Co., Ltd.  黔ICP备:15010113号   Powered by www.300.cn

贵阳险峰机床有限责任公司
贵阳险峰机床有限责任公司
贵州恒达宏通勘察设计有限公司
全部分类

领导致辞

  • 分类:企业概况
  • 发布时间:2019-10-13 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  各位关心、支持险峰机床的客户朋友:

  您们好!

  欢迎您光临我公司网站,真诚地希望您通过网络认识、了解、关注我公司。在此我谨代表贵阳险峰机床有限责任公司全体员工向您致以最衷心的问候和诚挚的祝福!并借此机会,感谢社会各界及同仁对我们的关心和支持。

  贵阳险峰机床有限责任公司拥有一支高素质、强技能、经验丰富、富有凝聚力的技术、管理、生产和销售团队,是中国轧辊磨床和无心磨床行业最大的研发、生产、销售的国家高新技术企业。我们将秉承“专精特新促发展,从严管理保信誉,追求质量创品牌,顾客满意是宗旨”的企业精神,致力于成为装备制造业领先企业。在未来的工作中,我们将一如既往的坚持“产品过硬服务优先”的经营宗旨,坚持“科技引领质量第一”的产品理念,大力推进技术进步,不断提高管理水平和产品质量,认真履行社会责任,努力创造和提升产品质量,与行业内各界朋友进一步增进了解,加强合作,携手并进,共创美好的未来。

  因为有您,险峰机床广为流传!纵观今天,我们心潮澎湃,欣喜自豪!因为有您,险峰四季如春!憧憬未来,我们豪情满怀,信心百倍!因为有您,险峰将会更加辉煌灿烂。我们将不畏艰难,顽强拼搏,务实创新,奋发向上,为实现远大理想而奋斗。希望您经常关注我们的网站,相互了解与沟通,促进彼此合作!

  最后,我再次率领公司全体员工,祝广大新老客户、朋友们身体健康、万事如意!让我们携手共赢,共创美好的明天!

  贵阳险峰机床有限责任公司

  党委书记、总经理:谭卫

扫二维码用手机看

底部导航

发布时间:2019-04-04 00:00:00
贵阳险峰机床有限责任公司

关注手机网站

联系我们

部办公室电话: 0854-63280136328061

销售部电话:0854-63280406328083

销售部信箱:xiaoshouchuxf001@163.com

售后服务电话:0854-6328020

Copyright © 2019 www.gzhdht.cn All Rights Reserved    贵阳险峰机床有限责任公司  黔ICP备:15010113号   网站建设:中企动力 贵阳